The Peaceful Feast


Product Review: Outside the Breadbox’s Jalapeno-Cheddar Crackers
December 27, 2009, 1:50 pm
Filed under: gluten-free, Uncategorized, wheat-free | Tags:

I had heard of a gluten-free bakery called Outside The Breadbox but didn’t get a chance to try any of their products until last week, when I found the Jalapeno-Cheddar Crackers at Vitamin Cottage.

Oh! Was I ever surprised at how delicious they are! Each cracker so fresh and crunchy. The first thing you taste is cheddary goodness, and then the jalapenos which tingled in my mouth so delightfully afterward. These little babies not only hold their own against the typical supermarket gluteny fare, they far exceed any snack cracker I have ever tried.

Gluten-free crackers from southern Colorado

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] but I found myself indulging more than I should over the holidays. Some of this stuff is really delicious! Some people can eat gluten-free snacks regularly and still feel ok. But I can’t expect to […]

Pingback by Peaceful Feasting in the New Year « The Peaceful Feast




Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

